Episode 56: Scissor Skills

recorded Monday, 9 December 2013

Come join the ravelry group!

You can find me on youtube and instagram!

Temperature/Weather Craft-a-Long

Sweater Craft-a-long

Thank You

FOs:

  • Arm Warmers pattern: k2, p2 Yarn: Caron One Pound in black Needles: US 6, 4.0mm
  • Steve’s Ziprelaxagons Pattern: Ziprelaxagon by Kirsten Hall Yarn:  Nooch Fiber  Morningside Sock in Cloud 9. Needle: US 1, 2.25mm
  • 3 ply blue yarn

WIPs:

You mean I can cover my entire body in sock goodness?!?!? Pattern: Sock Yarn Blanket by Shelly Kang, The Heathen HousewifeNeedles: US 2; 2.75 mm

  • on hiatus

What I’m reading

New Things

  • KnittingDen ornament swap package
  • Yarny prize from Wolfe Farms – Sophie’s Toes Sock Yarn in Vintage Kitchen

3 Podcasts to check out

2 thoughts on “Episode 56: Scissor Skills

  1. I’m so sorry your daughter cut off all her hair. You can’t take your eyes off of the young’uns for one minute, it seems. I’m also jealous of how many socks you’re able to crank out! The pair I’m working on are killing me.

Leave a Reply

