Episode 23: Spring Cleaning

recorded Tuesday, 16 April 2013

Come join the ravelry group!

You can find me on youtube!

Thank you

Mom’s Day Craft-a-long

  • Can use any ravelry sanctioned craft to make something  for a mom. You can start something new, or pick up a WIP!
  • Tag projects with “BPHMOM”
  • February 25, 2013 -May 13, 2013

Works In Progress:

New Things

What I am Reading

Things to work on for myself:

  • Nebula sock
  • My sock yarn blanket
  • Stripy socks – head over to my queue and let me know what pattern you think I should do
  • Start spinning the fiber from allspunup
Leave a Reply

